Reviews

2020-07-12
We were super satisfied with the service we received! They responded on Sunday very quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable price! Will definitely use again if need be.
2020-07-11
I cannot say enough for how genuine and awesome the owner of MC is. He has twice now met me late at night on a weekend to provide me a capacitor to fix my AC. My old unit goes through them about once a year. He is super friendly, honest about his work, always willing to help out, and isn't profit hungry like some other companies in town (comfort solutions tried to straight up rip me off). I recommend him to all of my active duty friends and veterans in town, who he also provides a discount.
2020-07-06
My AC went out on a Sunday and the temperature rose quickly inside my home. I was able to call these guys and they responded within the hour. Chris was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Great work! I am now a loyal customer. Highly Recommend.
2020-06-25
DJ is top notch. He is extremely knowledgeable and always focus on providing his clients with the best service possible. Came in got the job done. The only HVAC company I will ever use!
2020-06-22
I was very impressed at the quick response and the friendly service I received. Chris was so helpful and because he did such an amazing job I decided to purchase the maintenance plan and the pricing was very reasonable. Thank You so much Mission Critical??
2020-06-09
Chris Townsend was an absolute professional when he came out to give us a quote. Very knowledgeable about everything we asked him. A pure joy to work with. Look for to having a new unit in our home. Once we get our new AC I will post another review. Update: This company is phenomenal! Not only were the installers, Chris, Ken and DJ on time, they were early! I had told them that they could come early so as not to spend so much time in the heat, and they were here early. The work that other companies that gave us a quote (stating it could take 12 hrs to install) took them about 5 hrs. I had to leave for a few hrs and when I got home, I was greeted by a nice cool house! I have thoroughly enjoyed this AC unit. It is quiet outside and the house is staying cool with no issues. Definitely a quality product. We have already recommended them to several friends that may be in the market for a system really soon. Thanks again, guys for an easy, pain-free installation! You are very much appreciated! The fact that it is a VET owned business is just icing on the cake! Please put your trust in this company and the wonderful people that have served our country and continue serving today!
2020-06-02
Professional and Friendly Group! We have not had our AC units serviced since we moved here, so I thought it would be a good time to make sure everything was working right. I called and got an appointment either the same day or next. Incredible! The staff is so friendly, and they put the customer first. After a few weeks, I thought our AC unit went bad on the main floor, so they sent someone right away. Everything checked out great; the heat just got the best of me. They didn't make me feel bad for wasting their time NOR did they charge me. Amazing company who provides great service and support!!
2020-06-01
I had a great experience with Mission Critical. They were available on the weekend, were very responsive, and showed up quickly. Chris T. was very personable and walked me through his thought process, which I appreciated. The service fee is applied to the repair, and the total ended up being less than it would've cost to get another company to simply show up. I highly recommend Mission Critical.
2020-05-15
My dad called Mission Critical Comfort Solutions to get a quote before he made his final decision. They gave him a reasonable quote. They came out that same week and evaluated things. The next week they were putting his new unit in. I highly recommend this company because they have a great response time and they were very professional throughout the entire process. My dad has had no issues with his new unit and it works very well. Thank you guys so much for your outstanding service.
2020-04-09
What a refreshing change to deal with this company. Chris exemplified everything I would want in one of my employees. I am no longer going to look for a air conditioning company. I have one now. Thank you MCCS.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us