Reviews

2018-06-26
2018-06-22
My air conditioner has been making a loud noise and just not cooling as well as it use too. I called mission critical to come out and take a look at it and give me a quote to fix it. They came out and within an hour the loud noise had stopped and it was cooling better than it has in a long time. They did a really good job super friendly and at a fair price!
2018-06-08
DJ and his team are awesome! Our upstairs air went out Wednesday night. I called him Thursday and they came out and fixed the same day. We had a blown capacitor and needed Freon. They checked both units and made sure they were working efficiently before they left and also gave a 10% Veteran discount. I would highly recommend them. DJ answered my call on first ring and stayed in contact through the process and followed up the next day to make sure everything was working
2018-06-07
I have had a dead A/C for years, literally. Every HAVC repair told me we had to replace the unit at costs up to 10k. Travis from Mission Critical had my unit on in 10 minutes and in a hour had us diagnosed. In less than two hours he had us up and running for a good price. I can not say enough that conveys my thanks and how impressed I am with your company. Thanks.
2018-06-07
Travis did excellent work and fixed a system that other HAVC companies said would cost up to 10k to replace. I appreciate your honesty and the great work....
2018-06-05
Very responsive and reasonably priced. Came out on Saturday night and does not charge after hours pricing. Professional and courteous service. Will contact them again if we have A/C issues.
2018-05-29
2018-05-17
Outstanding from the moment I called. Team of two arrived within 2 hours, diagnosed and repaired thermostat controller, serviced system, and gave me several preventsprev maintenance tips. Extraordinarily courteous and professional, and a price I couldn't beat anywhere else! They are my new HVAC support team.
2018-05-16
This company is great came out Sunday fixed my AC couldn't they of calling anyone but these guys
2018-05-16
GREAT Service!!! Friendly, reliable and cost effective. I enjoy working with true professionals who I can trust!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us