Reviews

2020-12-23
These guys are awesome.. They take care of about 100 units for us and they are always on time, prices extremely fair, and very professional.. I would highly recommend DJ, Ken, and their team.. Thanks guys..!!! Keep up the good work..!!!
2020-12-23
Great company to have working on your unit. Always on time and best pricing around. Love that they don't try and over charge you so much like other companies here. I always tell friends if you need work done this is the company to call.
2020-12-02
Absolutely great quality service! Everything about my experience was perfect. When I called the office to schedule service I was greeted with a cheerful tone and pleasant demeanor. Chris came to fix my thermostat. He was extremely punctual, very professional, fast, and personable. He replaced my thermostat in 30 minutes and I felt the price was very fair. I will definitely be using his company again. Thanks DJ (owner) for your hard work!
2020-11-17
These guys did a excellent job. I needed a massive duct work installed for a paint booth at my business and when I called they came out and gave me a estimate. Once I agreed they promptly started on finding the right material needed and communicated the entire time. I would highly suggest them for any commercial or residential jobs no job is to big. I liked them so much I used them to replace a AC unit at my house and will be in the future.
2020-11-17
This company was most importantly honest. It's hard to find a genuinely honest HVAC company that doesn't try to rip you off. They provided options for the services I needed and allowed me to make the best choice for my family. The service rep was knowledgeable. The installation crew was polite, professional, and on time. They even wore covers over their shoes when they came inside. Hands down would use them again.
2020-11-17
We purchased an older home with an old A/C unit. After three years, it finally was time to replace it. We love our new unit and our new thermostat. But what we love most of all is that our electric bills were cut in half. The technicians were super friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. We would recommend them to everyone.
2020-11-10
Chris Townsend is my go to A/C guy! He is always available and he always gets me squared away in a pinch! I went with Mission Critical because of their support of Veterans and because of how reasonable their prices are. I have used another well known company (they like pink) but I will forever stay with Mission Critical because of the outstanding service I get from Chris! Thanks again Chris! I appreciate you!
2020-11-02
Just moved into a new house and everything was great until the heat didn't work. Chris from Mission Critical was recommended by family and I'll definitely be recommending them in the future to anyone else. Quick to respond and we had heat by the end of the day. Thanks, Chris!
2020-10-09
Excellent service! Arrived in less than 1 hour after calling them. The technician showed and explained everything he was doing and why. He function checked the AC system after the repair to ensure it was working properly. The cost of the repair was fair and they give military discounts. I highly recommend Mission Critical to anyone with HVAC issues, and I will not hesitate to call them again if I need to!
2020-10-03
Our AC unit for upstairs was not cooling and my husband remembered he met a gentleman named Chris while doing lawn work for his neighbor. Well needless to say we called Chris on a Friday afternoon and within the hour a Technician named DJ was dispatched to our home and immediately diagnosed the issue and repaired the issue within 30 minutes at a very decent reasonable price including our military discount. Our son whom does not like dealing with people and will without hesitation point out any deficiencies was responsible for handling the issue with DJ and when I inquired on a scale 1 -10, with a 10 being the best how he rated DJ's work ethics, timeliness, and overall professionalism...he stated that DJ was a 10. Long story short since we highly value our son opinion this spoke volumes about this company and its employees.. Therefore we will definitely use Mission Critical Comfort Support for any future heat/ cooling needs.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us