Reviews

2021-09-08
after weeks and weeks of bringing We Care to our house to diagnose what was wrong with our air conditioning unit without proving any actual solution or a correct diagnosis, Mission Critical Comfort Solutions came within an hour of us calling on LABOR DAY WEEKEND and correctly diagnosed what was going on. We decided to go with a new air conditioning unit that was not only affordable but far more advanced then our last unit. The new AC unit was installed quickly and professionally and my house is FINALLY cooling down after 4 long days without air conditioning. I feel it is important to trust the company and technicians that come and install your unit. I lost that trust in We Care over the years. The new unit I purchased came with a 12 year warranty after my old air conditioning unit broke down after 7 years. The techs stand by the quality of their work and I cannot recommend them enough. Mission Critical was a lifesaver for this household and I look forward to doing business with them well into the future.
2021-09-01
I needed freon added to my AC unit but was going to have to wait until later to do it because of funds. (My ac unit takes R22 which is the older version) DJ went ahead and filled it and let me pay later which was amazing because we had a high heat temps. He was very knowledgeable and polite and professional. I will definitely be calling them if I need a repair or replacement unit!!!
2021-08-16
Originally called for service. Chris diagnosed and replaced the condenser fan. A week later the 30 year old system developed a leak and quit cooling. It was time to replace the system. Chris gave me a very reasonable quote for a new system. I called on Friday and he and Travis were there on Monday at 8am sharp. It only took them 3 1/2 hours to have the old system removed and the new installation completed. They were exceptionally professional and their work ethic was military grade. I was impressed with their attention to detail. They are a great team. They both worked to keep the area free of debris and trash, cleaning up as they went along. These guys set the bar for trust and integrity. They thoroughly explained each step and the expected outcome. Chris and Travis restored my faith in honest and trustworthy repair technicians. Thanks a million Mission Critical, Chris, and Travis.
2021-08-14
My experience was very good. My Tech was DJ, He was on time and very friendly. He said he was answering calls this weekend, because he had given his guys the weekend off. After explaining what was going on with my unit, DJ founded the problem and had my unit up and running within 30 mins. Before leaving he wanted to know if I had any other concerns.
2021-08-13
Wow! Superb service. I called after-hour and even though there are no technicians in my area, Ken (the owner) showed up and was able to locate the problem quickly and the fix was quick. The charges were also very reasonable. I will recommend mission critical to friends and families anytime. Side note: Trust the review that you see, I noticed 5-star reviews and I know quickly that this is the right company to call.
2021-08-08
My parents live on a fixed income and their a/c system went out. I called Jason to come over and take a look but I knew their system was worn out. Jason looked it over and gave them a very reasonable estimate on replacement. A few days later Jason and some of the guys showed up, went straight to work, replaced the inside unit, outside unit, and also relocated some of the duct work. They did an amazing job. That was about two(2) months ago. I checked with Mom to see how it was working. She said the system has never worked as well as it does now! It cools to house better than before, the system is quite, and they love it! Thanks Jason and Mission Critical. I have always been extremely pleased with the quality of workmanship, the fast service, and the overall professionalism I have received from your company! Thank you! Jeff
2021-07-27
Thank you for coming out so quickly to replace our AC unit in our business! It could have been a total loss of our materials but you guys were honest with the information needed for us to make educated decisions to protect our ingredients against further damage. Very Professional, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy! It's refreshing to see the dedication of your guys to help replace our AC during one of the Hottest days of the year!
2021-07-20
Unit went out on a Sunday. Jason Robinson responded in a timely manner and was very professional and thorough. He recommended a new unit as mine was 16 years old. Had a quote and Installation scheduled in no time. Thank you Jason!
2021-07-08
Excellence
2021-07-05
We came home to a hot house on 4th of July! We called Mission Critical Comfort Solutions at 8am. They arrived at 11:45am and within 30 minutes they resolved the issue with professionalism and friendliness! The cost of repair was very reasonable and I definitely recommend this business! Jason was our technician and he was exceptional!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us