Reviews

5.058
2018-12-05
5 out of 5
Mission Critical did a great job and financing our new Lennox Elite System through them was an easy process. I highly recommend them.
2018-11-09
5 out of 5
I love the service contract. Having my system serviced twice a year gives me confidence that it will always perform efficiently!
2018-10-05
5 out of 5
Mission critical was great! They promptly did a full HVAC replacement (attic install) for my rental property. The final work is keeping me and my renters happy. I'll definitely call them first the next time I need a repair!
2018-10-05
5 out of 5
Mission critical was great! They promptly did a full HVAC replacement (attic install) for my rental property. The final work is keeping me and my renters happy. I'll definitely call them first the next time I need a repair!
2018-09-08
5 out of 5
We had some very bad experiences with other HVAC companies not showing up or providing timely quotes. Took a chance and called Mission Critical hoping they were different and thank God we did make that call. The team showed up the same We had some very bad experiences with other HVAC companies not showing up or providing timely quotes. Took a chance and called Mission Critical hoping they were different and thank God we did make that call. The team showed up the same day, gave an estimate on the same visit and showed up ready to work. The whole project was seamless and couldn't even tell they were there... it looked that good. Price was incredible and service was professional. Many thanks for a job well done.
2018-08-15
5 out of 5
Fast and prompt service great gentleman DJ work was done at a reasonable price will use them again if necessary
2018-08-08
5 out of 5
They were very prompt and fixed our AC quickly.
2018-08-05
5 out of 5
Great company, when in doubt about your a.c and you just want an honest opinion, fix, and or install a new one just call Mission Critical Comfort, great honest people and very friendly
2018-07-31
5 out of 5
Outstanding Company. On time and very professional and cares about the satisfaction of their customers. Overly satisfied with the quality of the work that was done by
2018-07-31
5 out of 5
Outstanding Company. On time and very professional and cares about the satisfaction of their customers. Overly satisfied with the quality of the work that was done by
2018-07-17
5 out of 5
I called on a Friday afternoon and DJ was there within an hour. He evaluated the system and got it tuned up to keep the house cooler than it was. He was very courteous, thorough and professional. The price was fair, if not better, than other companies. I will definitely being using them if/when another issue occurs.
2018-07-12
5 out of 5
Hi I live in Carlton Ridge and I used mission critical to repair my air conditioning and I must say that DJ was very professional and did and outstanding job the best I have seen in years I will continue to use him and if there is someone looking to get their AC fix I would highly recommend him they are very good and reasonable and as I keep stating his service is impeccable thanks DJ will continue to refer you.
2018-07-05
5 out of 5
I love the service my family received from this veteran group of professionals... thanks guys
2018-07-04
5 out of 5
They were the only ones who would schedule the same day. I called and priced everyone and they were one of the least expensive. He came out and fixed my A/C pretty quickly but did a thourough job. Very knowledgeable, had the parts amd at a low price. They were very polite also. He even followed up the next day to make sure I was still getting cool air.
2018-07-04
5 out of 5
DJ came out and fixed an issue with our AC unit at 8pm the night before a holiday - who does that That's amazing customer service! Whenever we need service again, we will certain be calling MCCS again. Thanks!!
2018-06-27
5 out of 5
Travis and Matt were very professional and extremely respectful. Fixed my clogged drain line, added freon, and adjusted the unit for optimum efficiency. Can't say enough about these guys and Mission Critical Comfort Solutions! Highly recommend them!
2018-06-22
5 out of 5
My air conditioner has been making a loud noise and just not cooling as well as it use too. I called mission critical to come out and take a look at it and give me a quote to fix it. They came out and within an hour the loud noise had stopped and it was cooling better than it has in a long time. They did a really good job super friendly and at a fair price!
2018-06-08
5 out of 5
DJ and his team are awesome! Our upstairs air went out Wednesday night. I called him Thursday and they came out and fixed the same day. We had a blown capacitor and needed Freon. They checked both units and made sure they were working efficiently before they left and also gave a 10% Veteran discount. I would highly recommend them. DJ answered my call on first ring and stayed in contact through the process and followed up the next day to make sure everything was working
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
I have had a dead A/C for years, literally. Every HAVC repair told me we had to replace the unit at costs up to 10k. Travis from Mission Critical had my unit on in 10 minutes and in a hour had us diagnosed. In less than two hours he had us up and running for a good price. I can not say enough that conveys my thanks and how impressed I am with your company. Thanks.
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
Travis did excellent work and fixed a system that other HAVC companies said would cost up to 10k to replace. I appreciate your honesty and the great work....
2018-06-05
5 out of 5
Very responsive and reasonably priced. Came out on Saturday night and does not charge after hours pricing. Professional and courteous service. Will contact them again if we have A/C issues.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
Outstanding from the moment I called. Team of two arrived within 2 hours, diagnosed and repaired thermostat controller, serviced system, and gave me several preventsprev maintenance tips. Extraordinarily courteous and professional, and a price I couldn't beat anywhere else! They are my new HVAC support team.
2018-05-16
5 out of 5
This company is great came out Sunday fixed my AC couldn't they of calling anyone but these guys
2018-05-16
5 out of 5
GREAT Service!!! Friendly, reliable and cost effective. I enjoy working with true professionals who I can trust!
2018-05-14
5 out of 5
Quick to answer the call and fantastic service.
2018-05-13
5 out of 5
Air conditioner stopped working. DJ came and fixed it within one hour!!!! This is on a mother's day... Very prompt! Great service. Will recommend this company to everyone!
2018-05-03
5 out of 5
My AC went out during our child's BDay party and I didn't notice it until after everyone left. A friend referred DJ and I was Very pleased with his work. He showed up that day to analyze the problem. My AC motor in the attic gave out. He took the time to offer some simple trouble shooting tips to help prevent it from ever happening again, gave me a quote for a new motor, and agreed to come out the next day to replace it. He showed up the next day at the agreed time, installed it in my extremely hot attic while we ate supper in our home, and double checked other things as needed. His professionalism was superior to all other contractors or company folks I've had come to our home for any type of repairs and he did an outstanding job. By night my family enjoyed a movie in a cool crisp 71 degree room. Thanks DJ!
2018-05-03
5 out of 5
Awesome company. Top notch work from a top notch group! I highly recommend them! Very honest and their pricing is very fair!
2018-05-03
5 out of 5
Awesome company. Top notch work from a top notch group! I highly recommend them! Very honest and their pricing is very fair!
2018-05-01
5 out of 5
Fast and excellent service from DJ Barkerm. My new go to HVAC man.
2018-04-07
5 out of 5
This company was first to respond to my request for estimate. gave the most documentation for pricing. military discount as well as suggestions for better performance. showed up on time daily until work was complete. i would recommend and i am completely satisfied with the work of the individuals involved with this project. Thanks so much to and the rest. Good Job!
2018-04-07
5 out of 5
This company was first to respond to my request for estimate. gave the most documentation for pricing. military discount as well as suggestions for better performance. showed up on time daily until work was complete. i would recommend and i am completely satisfied with the work of the individuals involved with this project. Thanks so much to and the rest. Good Job!
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
DJ came out and replaced a broken part on my A/C unit. They were very professional and the service was incredible! I highly recommend them for any and all of your heating and cooling needs!! Thanks guys!
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
DJ came out on New Years Day to get my heat going. It would have been a chili Rose Bowl without him. Being a preferred customer really paid off.
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
Fixed the problem quickly and for the right price.
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
Cut our electric bill in 1/2 & price beat everyone elses by far!!! Great customer service!
2018-01-12
5 out of 5
MC replaced our old thermostat with a WiFi thermostat. Can check and change system from phone while away or turn heat up before you get out of bed on cold mornings. It also tells you the weather. App is easy to use. Recommend calling them if youre in need of a new thermostat.
2017-11-26
5 out of 5
Installed an interior unit for our home and we were very pleased with the quality of work. DJ was able to beat competitor prices by far. I would highly recommend this company.
2017-10-26
5 out of 5
Great service! Price was great and they took care of the parts covered by factory warranty. Fast and friendly
2017-09-01
5 out of 5
Amazing service!!! Fast, professional and friendly
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
Great company! Fast service! Thanks
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
Mission Critical Comfort Solutions has been a pleasure to work with. As a business owner with multiple properties they have lowered my operating expenses and have always delivered quick, exceptional service. They explain all repair options and I've been very happy with their preventative maintenance program and look forward to continuing to work with them.
2017-07-14
5 out of 5
Great service and quick response! Dl even came after hours to ensure my grand babies were cool for the night! Highly recommend as your first choice if you want a family owned experience with no concerns about service and support!
2017-07-13
5 out of 5
We had the privilege of doing business with this company and they provided exceptional service and were so easy to work with!!! I will definitely use them again in the future!

Review Us