Reviews

2021-04-13
The Chris and the team at Mission Critical did a great job on a new instal as well as service on an existing system. I would recommend them to anyone. They took the time to understand our need and ensure they got us the right system.
2021-03-23
Jason was on time, personable, knowledgeable and caring. Curious to my 91 yr old grandfather and completed the repair in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
2021-03-10
Fantastic company!!! Chris did a great job of setting me up with the perfect system for my house for a great price. Jason and Brandon did a great job removing my old system and installing the new one. Mission critical has earned a customer for life.
2021-03-01
We all make mistakes and a company really shows its dedication to quality and customer service when it goes the extra mile to fix a mistake. We had a really good experience with Mission Critical the first time- but a not so great experience the second time. When the problem persisted and I reached out to them and visited us a third time. They went more than the extra mile to readdress the first issue and include some extra services free of charge. I highly recommend them for their knowledge, experience, and above all their customer service. Special shoutout to Chris for all his help!
2021-02-25
Technicians arrived on time and were professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Not only did they promptly take care of the issue, they alerted me to future issues without attempting to sell me something I didn't need. Highly recommend!
2020-12-23
These guys are awesome.. They take care of about 100 units for us and they are always on time, prices extremely fair, and very professional.. I would highly recommend DJ, Ken, and their team.. Thanks guys..!!! Keep up the good work..!!!
2020-12-23
Great company to have working on your unit. Always on time and best pricing around. Love that they don't try and over charge you so much like other companies here. I always tell friends if you need work done this is the company to call.
2020-12-23
Great service! Helped us choose the the right smart thermostat for us. It was been trouble free for over a year now. Fast and friendly
2020-12-02
Absolutely great quality service! Everything about my experience was perfect. When I called the office to schedule service I was greeted with a cheerful tone and pleasant demeanor. Chris came to fix my thermostat. He was extremely punctual, very professional, fast, and personable. He replaced my thermostat in 30 minutes and I felt the price was very fair. I will definitely be using his company again. Thanks DJ (owner) for your hard work!
2020-11-17
These guys did a excellent job. I needed a massive duct work installed for a paint booth at my business and when I called they came out and gave me a estimate. Once I agreed they promptly started on finding the right material needed and communicated the entire time. I would highly suggest them for any commercial or residential jobs no job is to big. I liked them so much I used them to replace a AC unit at my house and will be in the future.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us