Reviews

2020-09-17
I had an issue with my A/C unit and after a call to Mission Critical in about a half hour we had a very professional service man come and check out the problem. This was probably one of the hottest days this summer and he had to work in the attic. He was able to troubleshoot the problem quickly and accurately and got us going In the amount of time he said it would take. The unit is running great now and we really appreciated them going the extra mile to make sure we felt like number one! I will definitely use them for all my A/C needs in the future and strongly recommend them. Thanks guys!
2020-09-09
Chris Townsend came out to install 2 Nest thermostats and he was quick with responding and doing the job !!! Definitely recommend him and his work. Will call him if we need anything else !
2020-09-01
I highly recommend Mission Critical Comfort Solutions to anyone looking for an HVAC company they can trust! They were a pleasure to work with, and that is not something I say lightly. They were friendly, very responsive, punctual, professional, and the rates were the best I've seen!
2020-08-21
They responded quickly when called after hours. The technician (Chris) was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He found where the company that installed the unit did not add a safety feature that would have prevented the issue. He installed the part and did some maintenance on the system to keep the issue from reoccurring. I will be using Mission Critical for all my HVAC repairs and maintenance.
2020-08-10
With this Georgia heat being unbearable, we contacted Mission Critical today and less than an hour Travis was at our door. They are professional, God Sent and very reasonable. Thank you Mission Critical for providing exceptional service!!
2020-07-26
We called on a Sunday afternoon and Mission Critical arrived within 1 hour. The AC went out and Chris was able to make the repair on the spot. Thank you so much for the fast, excellent service.
2020-07-16
I called Mission Critical at 4:45pm and my air conditioner was fixed that evening. Amazing response time! Chris did an excellent job explaining the problem and recommending a solution. Chris was great, and I bet he's just as good at his second job as a comedian. 🙂
2020-07-12
We were super satisfied with the service we received! They responded on Sunday very quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable price! Will definitely use again if need be.
2020-07-11
I cannot say enough for how genuine and awesome the owner of MC is. He has twice now met me late at night on a weekend to provide me a capacitor to fix my AC. My old unit goes through them about once a year. He is super friendly, honest about his work, always willing to help out, and isn't profit hungry like some other companies in town (comfort solutions tried to straight up rip me off). I recommend him to all of my active duty friends and veterans in town, who he also provides a discount.
2020-07-06
My AC went out on a Sunday and the temperature rose quickly inside my home. I was able to call these guys and they responded within the hour. Chris was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Great work! I am now a loyal customer. Highly Recommend.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us