Reviews

2021-06-13
My ac kept short cycling so I called these guys up and Chris was able to be at my house in 30 minutes. He fixed the clogged drain at a fair price & showed my husband what to do if it happened again. Thanks again for impeccable service.
2021-06-10
We could not ask for more. From the service, assistance, and professionalism, to the urgency in which all work was performed. Cannot thank you enough for the rapid response and personalized attention received by everyone at Mission Critical.
2021-05-27
After being stood up by We Care, this company went above and beyond to take care of us. I called at almost 7pm after being without air for two days with three kids in the house at 88 degrees. Candace answered the phone and was extremely nice and helpful. She let us know she could have someone out without the hour, but Chris called and was there in 10 minutes. He fixed our ac in about 15 minutes and was so nice and understanding. I appreciate how urgent they treated our situation. I will now be using them for my ac services. They did not charge me any absorbent fee to come out and I felt their prices were reasonable.
2021-05-26
We called mission critical when we noticed our A/C freezing up outside. They showed up within an hour and determined that the system was low on refrigerant. Jason (I think that's his name) told us it may be something more serious (a leak) but that would keep us cool through the weekend. He also injected dye into the system to perform a leak test. He returned Tuesday morning & discovered our evaporator coil was shot. It was spraying refrigerant/dye and would need replaced. After consulting other companies and weighing our options we decided to have our aging system completely replaced. Travis and Brandon were here on time and completed a full install in a few hours. Very thorough & professional. Definitely recommend!!
2021-05-20
This was the first time Jason came to our rescue. Couldn't be more pleased. Would highly recommend. Happy we found a reliable and trustworthy company and employees who care. Jason stayed late to make sure our service call was taken care of, he knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it in a short time. Thank you again, Jason.
2021-05-18
Great service. Took the time to explain to me the condition of my 2 units; etc. Very personable. Reasonably priced.
2021-05-04
Excellent service. Knowledgeable employees. Professional service.
2021-04-30
Mission Critical is definitely the place to call for your hvac needs. I messaged for a quote late in the day and got a call within 5 minutes. Setup an appointment for late morning the next day. The next morning I threw a monkey wrench in the operation by asking for a very early appointment and possible immediate installation. (It's hot!) I got a call from Chris within 10 minutes and he showed up shortly and gave a quote and got the ball rolling. Jason and Brandon steadily worked on the installation nonstop and got it done in a very professional, timely manner. Very pleased so far with the new 3.5 ton 17 seer Daikin Fit heat pump. Thank you Chris, Ken and the very helpful lady that answered the phone. Apologies for not remembering your name... will recommend 100%!
2021-04-26
Mission Critical did an awesome job installing our new central A/C system. Chris came out to give us a quote and they were the best priced by far. They came the same week to do the install. They did a great job on the new installation and cleaned up everything after themselves. I can't recommend Mission Critical enough. Great company and service!
2021-04-21
AC stopped working, called on a Sunday and they had a tech out in a few hrs. He was able to diagnose the issue right away. Unfortunately we did have to wait for parts but they had me back up and running Tuesday. We also had them perform our yearly maintenance and cleaning too. We will definitely be using them again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us