Reviews

2018-05-14
Quick to answer the call and fantastic service.
2018-05-13
Air conditioner stopped working. DJ came and fixed it within one hour!!!! This is on a mother's day... Very prompt! Great service. Will recommend this company to everyone!
2018-05-04
2018-05-03
My AC went out during our child's BDay party and I didn't notice it until after everyone left. A friend referred DJ and I was Very pleased with his work. He showed up that day to analyze the problem. My AC motor in the attic gave out. He took the time to offer some simple trouble shooting tips to help prevent it from ever happening again, gave me a quote for a new motor, and agreed to come out the next day to replace it. He showed up the next day at the agreed time, installed it in my extremely hot attic while we ate supper in our home, and double checked other things as needed. His professionalism was superior to all other contractors or company folks I've had come to our home for any type of repairs and he did an outstanding job. By night my family enjoyed a movie in a cool crisp 71 degree room. Thanks DJ!
2018-05-03
Awesome company. Top notch work from a top notch group! I highly recommend them! Very honest and their pricing is very fair!
2018-05-03
Awesome company. Top notch work from a top notch group! I highly recommend them! Very honest and their pricing is very fair!
2018-05-01
Fast and excellent service from DJ Barkerm. My new go to HVAC man.
2018-04-07
This company was first to respond to my request for estimate. gave the most documentation for pricing. military discount as well as suggestions for better performance. showed up on time daily until work was complete. i would recommend and i am completely satisfied with the work of the individuals involved with this project. Thanks so much to and the rest. Good Job!
2018-04-07
This company was first to respond to my request for estimate. gave the most documentation for pricing. military discount as well as suggestions for better performance. showed up on time daily until work was complete. i would recommend and i am completely satisfied with the work of the individuals involved with this project. Thanks so much to and the rest. Good Job!
2018-02-26
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us