Reviews

2019-08-03
Great service! DJ was very knowledgeable, showed up when he said he would, and offered great advise! Trustworthy company, highly recommend!
2019-07-30
Great company, best customer service! On time and wouldnt use another company in middle Georgia!!!
2019-07-19
The first time I used them, they were the only company that was willing to repair my 23 year old unit rather than try to sell me a new one. The repair that they did was something that the other companies said could not be done.. Saved me a ton of money and Its still going strong a year later!!!!! So this time when I needed service on our business AC unit, it was a no brainer to call these guys. Came out the same day I called (1 1/2 hrs away), installed a complete unit the next day for a great price!!!!
2019-07-18
The first time I used them, they were the only company that was willing to repair my 23 year old unit rather than try to sell me a new one. The repair that they did was something that the other companies said could not be done.. Saved me a ton of money and It's still going strong a year later!!!!! So this time when I needed service on our business AC unit, it was a no brainer to call these guys. Came out the same day I called (1 1/2 hrs away), installed a complete unit the next day for a great price!!!!
2019-07-13
I came home after 5pm to a hot house yesterday and within an hour after calling DJ was here fixing the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The price was very reasonable. I am so happy I called this company for help! Highly recommended!!
2019-07-13
I came home after 5pm to a hot house yesterday and within an hour after calling DJ was here fixing the problem. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The price was very reasonable. I am so happy I called this company for help! Highly recommended!!
2019-07-09
Was referred to these guys from a friend. Couldn't be happier with their service!!! First off, our air went out late one evening. We went and stayed at a friends house. Received the contact info at 8:30pm and immediately called them. No answer. I figured, It's late. I'll just call them first thing in the morning. As soon as I finished my thought, I received a call back. DJ was super helpful and friendly and didn't seemed bothered at all at the late hour. He asked when I could be available. I said, the earlier the better. He said, I'll send travis your way first thing in the morning. Whoah.Travis called and let me know he was able to get there a little earlier if I was available and of course I said yes!!! Super friendly. Super knowledgable. Solved the issue and made sure to double check our A/C to make sure there were no other issues. If you are looking for someone to check on or repair your air, I would whole heartedly recommend these guys!!!! Huge thanks to DJ and Travis!!!
2019-06-28
DJ came out on a Sunday to evaluate the current system & put together quotes on several different systems that could fit a variety of budgets. He eliminated the typical lengthy pushy sales pitch given by most and jjust provided quotes, allowing time to review, and reached back to ensure estimates were received and answer any questions.They also offer a discount to military/veterans which provided a nice savings as well.5 star company
2019-06-27
DJ came out on a Sunday to evaluate the current system & put together quotes on several different systems that could fit a variety of budgets. He eliminated the typical lengthy pushy sales pitch given by most and jjust provided quotes, allowing time to review, and reached back to ensure estimates were received and answer any questions. They also offer a discount to military/veterans which provided a nice savings as well. 5+ star company
2019-06-21
Finally found AC/heating service people that are trustworthy, fast, kind and very affordable. Will definitely use again!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us