Reviews

2020-11-02
Just moved into a new house and everything was great until the heat didn't work. Chris from Mission Critical was recommended by family and I'll definitely be recommending them in the future to anyone else. Quick to respond and we had heat by the end of the day. Thanks, Chris!
2020-10-09
Excellent service! Arrived in less than 1 hour after calling them. The technician showed and explained everything he was doing and why. He function checked the AC system after the repair to ensure it was working properly. The cost of the repair was fair and they give military discounts. I highly recommend Mission Critical to anyone with HVAC issues, and I will not hesitate to call them again if I need to!
2020-10-03
Our AC unit for upstairs was not cooling and my husband remembered he met a gentleman named Chris while doing lawn work for his neighbor. Well needless to say we called Chris on a Friday afternoon and within the hour a Technician named DJ was dispatched to our home and immediately diagnosed the issue and repaired the issue within 30 minutes at a very decent reasonable price including our military discount. Our son whom does not like dealing with people and will without hesitation point out any deficiencies was responsible for handling the issue with DJ and when I inquired on a scale 1 -10, with a 10 being the best how he rated DJ's work ethics, timeliness, and overall professionalism...he stated that DJ was a 10. Long story short since we highly value our son opinion this spoke volumes about this company and its employees.. Therefore we will definitely use Mission Critical Comfort Support for any future heat/ cooling needs.
2020-09-17
I had an issue with my A/C unit and after a call to Mission Critical in about a half hour we had a very professional service man come and check out the problem. This was probably one of the hottest days this summer and he had to work in the attic. He was able to troubleshoot the problem quickly and accurately and got us going In the amount of time he said it would take. The unit is running great now and we really appreciated them going the extra mile to make sure we felt like number one! I will definitely use them for all my A/C needs in the future and strongly recommend them. Thanks guys!
2020-09-09
Chris Townsend came out to install 2 Nest thermostats and he was quick with responding and doing the job !!! Definitely recommend him and his work. Will call him if we need anything else !
2020-09-01
I highly recommend Mission Critical Comfort Solutions to anyone looking for an HVAC company they can trust! They were a pleasure to work with, and that is not something I say lightly. They were friendly, very responsive, punctual, professional, and the rates were the best I've seen!
2020-08-21
They responded quickly when called after hours. The technician (Chris) was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He found where the company that installed the unit did not add a safety feature that would have prevented the issue. He installed the part and did some maintenance on the system to keep the issue from reoccurring. I will be using Mission Critical for all my HVAC repairs and maintenance.
2020-08-10
With this Georgia heat being unbearable, we contacted Mission Critical today and less than an hour Travis was at our door. They are professional, God Sent and very reasonable. Thank you Mission Critical for providing exceptional service!!
2020-07-26
We called on a Sunday afternoon and Mission Critical arrived within 1 hour. The AC went out and Chris was able to make the repair on the spot. Thank you so much for the fast, excellent service.
2020-07-16
I called Mission Critical at 4:45pm and my air conditioner was fixed that evening. Amazing response time! Chris did an excellent job explaining the problem and recommending a solution. Chris was great, and I bet he's just as good at his second job as a comedian. 🙂
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us